SnowDevHouse E-Commerce Project

So I created an online store selling goods with tech imprints. I wanted to make something that will appeal to those who share my passion for technology because I am a tech fan myself. And who today doesn't adore technology, let's face it?

This website was created using HTML, Bootstrap CSS, and JavaScript. Sure, I am aware of your thoughts. Whoa, that's so elementary. But as they say, "keep it simple, silly" (I had to change the last word there for obvious reasons).

I must acknowledge that the website is not yet entirely operational. Why, you inquire? So, I'm just getting started with front-end development. But guess what? That's alright. Everyone must begin somewhere, right?

I choose to use Netlify to launch the website. You may wonder why Netlify. It's quite easy. Like a stealthy ninja, Netlify quietly operates in the background to maintain the uptime of your website. Additionally, for simple websites like mine, it is free to use.

But why didn't you use WordPress, Wix, or another platform? I know some of you are asking. Let me tell you, though. Those platforms are perfectly acceptable, but I'm not the right person for them. I enjoy the challenge of creating something entirely on my own.

There you have it, then. My online store was created with fundamental programming languages and set up on a system resembling that of a ninja. Even if it's not yet fully operational, I'm nonetheless proud of what I've managed to do. Of course, please let me know if you have any comments or recommendations.

Link to live website

snowdevhouse.netlify.app

Link to github repo

https://github.com/Esthyehenny/SnowDevHouse